Honorary life members


The Board has decided that the following individuals and organisations will be entitled to be Life Members:

  1. All past and current MUGA Presidents
  2. Elizabeth Kefalinos
  3. Sophie Cotsis
  4. AHEPA NSW Incorporated
  5. Amyntas III
  6. Hellenic Village Ltd (previously known as OFSE)
  7. Greek Orthodox Community
  8. Helmos Philanthropic Association
  9. Pan Arcadian Association
  10. The Hellenic Club Limited
  11. OEGA
  12. Estate of Mathew Lepouris
  13. Mr George Thomas
  14. Mr Nick Balagiannis
  15. Estate of Nicholas Aroney
  16. Pan Macedonian Association
  17. Athenian Association