MUGA Committee 2022

MUGA Committee 2022

The new MUGA Committee in 2022

On Monday 28 March the MUGA AGM took place at Macquarie University. The MUGA committee 2022 is:
  • Zoe Re: President
  • Samuel Giovas: Vice President
  • Dean Gongolidis: Treasurer
  • Dean Ohtaras: Secretary
  • Helaina Drakos: General Committee
  • James Valmas: General Committee
  • Mary Diamond: General Committee
  • Kaitlin York: General Committee
  • Jack Cambouris: General Committee
  • Ria Karakasis: General Committee
  • Kosta Savvas: General Committee
  • Anastasia Toumasatos: General Committee
Congratulations to all the members of the committee. Wishing them all the best! 
Best Regards, Patricia

Want to stay updated?

We never spam and your email is kept safe. You may unsubscribe at any time.

Subscription Form

Related News